Skip to content

SONOMA POLL: Enough about me….more about you

July 13, 2011

 

 

Hello dear friends,

This week we hit over 1000 likes on FB! Thanks guys. Its the little things that we should celebrate 🙂 If you haven’t yet ‘Liked’ us, make sure that you go on and do so to get direct post updates. http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/S-O-N-O-M-A-Hair-Collection/107050176044178 

We also have a website face lift in the works and the grand opening of the SONOMA Hair Collection online boutique in the next few weeks!!  Excited doesn’t begin to sum up how I’m feeling! So, thanks for the love guys – continue to read and forward on to your friends *giant hug*.

Today, I want to hear from you. Ive talked and talked and talked for the last few weeks – It is now my turn to ask the questions! So. enough about me, more about you… Take 2 minutes to answer the below polls. I will share the results with you so that you also know who is reading along! Your answers will help me to tailor these posts directly to you – I also just want to know who Im talking to out there in cyber world!

Here are the questions:

 

 

Thank you for participating in this poll. We will be back to the regular scheduled discussions next post! If there is anything that you wish to discuss one on one , I would be tickled to hear from you. Email me at consultant@sonomahair.com

 

Best wishes,

 

MISS SONOMA

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

